2018 CPDJA Online Auction

T-6 Hours!! Time is running out on Group #4

The end is close…auction group #4 closes tonight! All auction listings for group #4 will close tonight at 7:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST and 11:00 pm ATL. Only hours remain to place your bid to purchase the following amazing auction items!

Please click on the item name to view the complete auction listing:

To view the entire list of auction items, including all groups that have not yet closed, check out the complete Auction Listing here.

Please be reminded that with no exception, payment terms for all auction listings are as follows:

All auction items will have applicable GST/PST or HST applied to the final auction price, according to the province of residence of the auction winner (US auction winners are tax exempt, but may be responsible for duties if item ships from Canada). All auction winners will be emailed an invoice from the CPDJA via PayPal within 12 hours of auction end. Payments must be received by the CPDJA no later than 72 hours of auction end time or auction winner will risk loosing their winning position and the next highest bidder will be contacted.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *