2018 CPDJA Online Auction

Live Now || The Fourth Group of Auction Items!

Thank you to everyone that has taken part in the bidding process so far! This exciting project is proving to work well, but of course, the real excitement begins tomorrow…the final day of auction for all items in group one! That’s when the action really heats up, right?!

Each auction group closes one week after it launches. We began this adventure on Wednesday last week, which means that all items in that first lot will close at 7 pm Pacific/8 pm Mountain/9 pm Central/10 pm Eastern/11 pm Atlantic tomorrow.

With today’s release group, group #4, we have a focus on lighting equipment, lighting design, some audio related gear, DJ music playback software and that hard-to-describe-in-a-few-words event, sometimes known simply as EE!

Please click on the item name to view the complete auction listing:

All of the above auction listings will end 7 days from today at precisely 7:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST and 11:00 pm ATL.

These items follow the massive list of items released so far from Pioneer DJ (headphones), Mike Walter (music history), Sam Fleming, Dave Galloway, Stefan Jez, Jared Weir, Trystan Meyers, Tom Wilcox, James ProulxMark and Rebecca Ferrell and their MarBecca Workshops, Joe Bunn, Mitch Taylor, Staci Nichols, QSC, American DJ, Rob Ferre, Mike Walter (Keys DVD), Vickie MusniDJ Event Planner, Pioneer, OdysseyRandy Bartlett & Mike Anderson, Mobile Beat, Midwest DJs Live, Photo Booth Expo, Peter Merry, Mike Walter (A wedding with), Tom Haibeck and Dave Ternier. There are a lot of great deals within those listings, check them out for yourself!

The final release of auction items will take place in two days on Thursday, July 19th. Donations from Electro-Voice, Xtendamix, Scotia Events, Telemark Design Solutions, Multi-Music Services/ERG and more will be making themselves known then. Stay tuned and happy bidding!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *