2018 CPDJA Online Auction

Congratulations! || Auction Winners from Group #5

|

Hard to believe we’ve finally arrived at this…but here are the winners from our final group of auction items! It means so much to be able to share the name… Read more

T-6 Hours!! Time is running out on Group #5

|

Group #5 — the final auction group!! — will close tonight at 7:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST and 11:00 pm ATL. This is your… Read more

Congratulations! || Auction Winners from Group #4

|

One more auction group down and then just the final group remaining! Before we get into the final group though…let’s give some shoutouts to our new winners from auction group… Read more

T-6 Hours!! Time is running out on Group #4

|

The end is close…auction group #4 closes tonight! All auction listings for group #4 will close tonight at 7:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm MST, 9:00 pm CST, 10:00 pm EST and… Read more

Congratulations! || Auction Winners from Group #3

|

Auction group #3, featuring Pioneer DJ headphones, music history from Mike Walter and on-one-on mixing sessions with DJs from across Canada ended yesterday and there was a lot of last… Read more

T-6 Hours!! Time is running out on Group #3

|

Time for the third group of auction items to close! Special thanks to the DJs that have donated their time for the majority of these auction items. Seriously…where else can… Read more

Congratulations! || Auction Winners from Group #2

|

The second auction closing took place this past Friday night and we have another round of winners to congratulate! Eric George from Red Deer, Alberta has won the marketing, selling… Read more

T-6 Hours!! Time is running out on Group #2

|

Time for the second group of auction items to close! Many thanks to all of the donors from groups one and now two. Keep in mind that the auction listings… Read more

Congratulations! || Auction Winners from Group #1

|

With the first closing day having taken place yesterday, it gives everyone at the CPDJA huge pride in announcing the very first auction winners in the 2018 CPDJA Online Auction!… Read more

Live Now || The Fifth Group of Auction Items!

|

Auction group #5. It is finally here! The close of auction group #1 came to an exciting close last night and payment preparations are now underway with those auction winners…. Read more